Board of Trustees

Lorraine Strine – President/Chairperson
Alvera Lee- Vice-President/Vice-Chairperson
Lora Royer –  Secretary
Nancy Trevino – System Rep.
Pam Martin – Treasurer
Hayleigh Diebolt – Historian
Lori Jones – Trustee/Co-Historian

The Effingham Library Board of Trustees meets @ 6:30 pm. on the 2nd Tuesday of each month in the Effingham Community Library. The public is invited to attend.